Silver Screen Returns!

Yes. I’m bringing it back: Silver Screen 2-point-Oh. In my previous blog home I usually write short reviews on the latest movies that I’ve just seen. Sometimes in one movie-review-post I would feature at least three films and give out just my quick impressions on them. I kept doing that for sometime until it became a boring. I mean here am I writing my impressions on movies that most people have already seen or planning on seeing… so I lost interest on doing that.

This time around with Silver Screen 2.0, I plan to feature films of all types (Animation, Documentary, Live Action, Foreign, Local) that were actually good but didn’t had the chance to be shown in our local shores or were underrated. There were actually a lot of good films out there. Sometimes we just need to open our minds to them. So here I am again, inviting you to join me in my journey to the different realms of Moving Pictures!

2 Responses to “Silver Screen Returns!”


  1. 1 Rowjie 12.11.2009 bandang 8:28 umaga

    Go go go! (Pagkatapos pahiram. Hehe.)

  2. 2 janboard 13.11.2009 bandang 1:32 hapon

    Sure! Ano gusto mo? Softcore or hardcore? 😛 :))


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

BoxMaster

Files

Badges

Proud

Vital Stats

  • 1,943 HP